Background

01

He rapid development of high-speed railway and urban rail transit has pushed forward the equipmentmanufacturing industry. The key control systemin the field of rail transit is closely relatedto its operational security and the hard destruction of physical system.

02

Y&D has leading basics advantages in developing security technology for industrial control system, for it has previously obtained support from National Development and Reform Commission to build the "Rail Transit Industrial Safety Assessment Service Center" and obtained the support from innovation program for "National Engineering Laboratory for Urban Rail Transit System Security".

Problems

It is hard to prevent

Passive diagnostics in empirical failure modeThe security service, whose detection modes are based on faulty and abnormal priori characteristics, can not deal with the risk of unknown failures, and it’s security principle is based on "defense/prevent"

Powerless

Analytical Prediction under Physical Mechanism With closed product principle and relying on third-party software, control system security technology can only deal with known failures and risks of its own brand

Loss out-weights the gain

Scheduled maintenance under the expected life cycleThe maintenance strategy of replacement in failure and preventive replacement, will only lead to disrepair under-maintenance and costly over-maintenance

Passive diagnostics in empirical failure modeThe security service, whose detection modes are based on faulty and abnormal priori characteristics, can not deal with the risk of unknown failures, and it’s security principle is based on "defense/prevent".

Technology Overview

01

Yong Da has studied the active defense technology of rail transit industrial control system (ICS). From the perspective of real-time control of behavior safety, Y&D builds a core control equipment that combines functional safety, information security, operational safety and covers controller, transmitter, actuator, workstation and network facilities. The autonomous controllable security system throughout the entire life cycle can effectively defense unknown threats that crosse information physical space, so as to ensure the security, availability, reliability and stability of ICS through its full life cycle. Its essence lies in the known normal, the recognition of the abnormal, and the overall control of the entire life cycle, full functional behavior, and full operation instructions of the industrial control system.

02

The difficulty lies in how to dissect the mechanism principle based on the external performance data in a close system, so as to judge whether the control logical calculation and the instruction transfer conform to the set control mechanism, and if not, that is where the security problem lies. Therefore, security = setting security mechanism + identifying security risk + achieving security control. Reverse mechanism = traverse the behavior of the instance or use as much data modeling as possible to force the mechanism.

01

Software defined recording

For industrial control system, we record its usage habit data of its full life cycle on-line in the application scenario, and mirror its physical signal data on the premise of not interfering the integrity of its system functions.

02

Recording compression test

Conduct off-line compression playback with the customary physical signal data of this user and complete in-the-loop test of control logic, and generate ergodic output big data of control function.

03

Test dual correlation

Based on the above input and output big data, conduct modelling control function types and the the corresponding instruction signal modes, so as to build a security benchmark pattern base.

04

correlation match risk

Judge the input and output consistency of control system behaviors through the security benchmark pattern base, so as to measure the security risk, and support standard compliance verification of control functions of all levels.

Platform Architecture

Purchase Hotline400-884-0006

Purchase , Pre-Sales , Products Consultation , Solutions

Consultation and Complaint

For Purchase Consultation , Advice and Complaint , We will reply within 1 workday

背景形势

01

高速铁路与城轨交通的迅速发展,使得装备制造业得到大力推进。针对轨道交通领域,融入其中、控制其内、凌驾其上的关键控制系统,直接关系到运营安全,关系到物理系统硬摧毁。

02

在先期获得的国家发改委信息安全专项支持的“轨道交通工控安全测评服务中心”和创新能力专项支持的“城市轨道交通系统安全保障国家工程实验室”的基础上研发工业控制系统安全保护技术,具有领先的基础优势。

问题凝练

防不胜防

经验故障模式下的被动诊断以故障、异常等先验特征为检测模式的安全服务无法应对未知性故障风险,是以“防”为主的安全思路。恶劣环境下可靠运行

力不从心

物理机理规律下的解析预测产品原理封闭、三方软件依赖导致控制系统安全保障技术只能应对自有品牌的已知故障与风险。恶劣环境下可靠运行

得不偿失

预期寿命周期下的计划维修失效再替换或者预防性替换维护策略,只会导致年久失修的欠维护和成本高昂的过维护

一方面,工业控制系统的建设与运营不得不面临着未知故障后门、未知原理黑箱、未知服役状态带来的严峻挑战;另一方面还必须保证工业控制系统安全。这是一个两难问题,即未知不可控的同时要做到安全可信。

技术概述

01

永达研究了轨道交通工业控制系统(ICS)主动防御技术,从实时控制行为安全的维度,构建结合功能安全、信息安全、操作安全,覆盖控制器、变送器、执行机构、工作站、网络设备等核心控制设备,贯穿全生命周期的自主可控安全体系,有效抵御跨越信息物理空间的未知威胁,保障ICS全生命周期的安全性、可用性、可靠性与稳定性。其本质就在于:已知正常,识别异常,对工业控制系统全生命周期、全功能行为、全作业指令进行全面掌握。

02

难点在于:面对封闭系统,如何基于外在表现数据逆向解剖系统的机理,判断控制的逻辑计算及指令传递是否符合设定控制的机理,若不符合要求,也即是安全问题出现。因此,安全=设定安全机理+识别安全风险+实现安全管控。逆向机理=遍历行为实例或者利用尽可能多的数据建模倒逼机理。

01

软件定义录波

针对工业控制系统,在应用场景线上录制其全生命周期的用户使用习惯数据,在不干扰其系统功能完整性的前提下,将物理信号数据镜像。

02

录波压缩测试

利用此用户使用习惯的物理信号数据进行离线式压缩回放,完成控制逻辑的在环测试,遍历性生成控制功能的输出大数据。

03

测试对偶关联

基于上述录制输入与测试输出的信号大数据,以智能算法建模控制功能的种类和相应指令对应信号的模式,以此对应关联构建安全基准模式库。

04

关联匹配风险

通过匹配验证安全基准模式库,判断控制系统行为功能的输入输出一致性,以此度量安全风险,支持各等级控制功能的标准符合性认定。

平台架构

咨询反馈

购买咨询400- 884- 0006

购买、售前、产品咨询、解决方案

产品咨询与投诉

购买咨询、建议或投诉,1个工作日响应