Basedon the cloud computing firecloud detection array, Y&D reforms and upgrades the new generation of railway passenger ticket system in in the way of network virtualization and security cloud, so as to provide highly effective and secure system services for “the three-leveled ticket network, 18 railway bureaus.

Solution Background

The threats to the Internet come from many aspects. A single product can not solve all the security problems. There are potential safety hazards due to loopholes in equipment and application technologies, also insecurity caused by inadequate management measures. Network information security system is a multidimensional, multi-factor, multi-level and multi-objective system. Facing the professional and particularity of information security and the trend of network application technology in the future, we should deeply understand the principle of information security technology and network information security model from a comprehensive over-all perspective.

Ticketing system uses many security technologies in its hardware and software structure designs, and it is advanced and secure in the large domestic network application system. However, with the progress of network technology, network security is constantly encountering new challenges. The original security measures can no longer meet the needs of modern network security. Therefore, network security measures should be further improved with the continuous development of networks. Ticket system security technology should be improved to better serve the passengers.

Deployment Solution

1Adopts Y&D SOC solution to analyze the resources in a holistic way and establish a unified target safety network, and form a secure zone with the ticket center of the Ministry of Railways, the ticket centers of major railway stations and stations as the core. Conducts inter-level configuration and monitoring of all devices on the integrated platform and interface. And sets security policies and incident response mechanisms uniformly to achieve a balance between resources and efficiency.

2By reengineering ticket booking business process and using the self-developed secure communication software, Y&D SOC solution encrypts the contact information between all ticket terminals and security components to ensure data transmission security.

3Y&D security agent software and authentication U-KEY will be installed in each ticketing terminal. Through centralized ID authentication system, users log in to the operating system and perform operations such as buying ticket according to the approved authority. At the same time, Y&D security agent software can effectively protect ticketing terminals and take the initiative to prevent malware and Trojans, viruses and other attacks, and solve the terminal security issues.

4Y&D SOC has a complete products chain and an active network management structure, which enables security risk assessment of information systems. With automatic security incidents handling, security threats are effectively reduced.

5The log and audit systems of Y&D SOC make all user operation well documented, and make simulated reappearance of hacker attacks, providing more intuitive data for decision-making management.

Program Advantages

The function and performance are designed with full consideration to business system application needs, realizing unified management, policies, and target between business and security. The overall resources planning avoids resource contention and raises overall system operational efficiency

Based on effective system risk assessment, through powerful security knowledge base and strategy base, security incidents can be handled automatically with automatic early warning and automatic emergency response, thus ensuring reliable system operation and efficiency for a long time

For the first time, "human" behavior in information security technology management is standardized. The user-friendly user logic division function ensures that all management users’ login and operation permissions are under complete control, so as to ensure that security management procedures and related data are transparent. Association of user and behavior ensures that users are responsible for their own behaviors

SOC solution has effectively solved information security risks control through active defense, continuous security service and multi-guarantee and coordinated management, completely solving the information security problem

With full support for the already deployed security devices and systems, it provides users with a transparent and unified management approach, which completely solves the problems of diverse types of information assets, complex systems and hard configurations in a very large and complex networks

The secure business workflow revolution enables monitoring of business operations, thus ensuring data transmission security. The overall planning and establishing of the system can quickly serve the information security system without affecting original system operation

基于云计算防火墙检测阵列,对新一代铁路客票系统进 行网络虚拟化+安全云的改造和升级,解决“客票三级网络、18个路局、2000多个联网车站、10万售票终端”高可用、系统安全保障的问题。

方案背景

网络面临的威胁是来自多方面的,单一产品不能解决所有的安全问题,既有设备和应用技术中存在漏洞而造成的安全隐患,也有管理措施不足造成的不安全因素。网络信息安全系统是一个多维、多因素、多层次、多目标的系统,面对信息安全领域的专业性,特殊性,以及未来网络应用技术发展的趋势,应深刻理解信息安全技术原理,从一个全面的、整体的角度去理解网络信息安全模式。

客票系统在软硬件结构设计中采用许多安全技术,在国内大型网络应用系统中具有一定的先进性和安全性。但随着网络技术的进步,网络安全也在不断地遇到新的挑战,原来的安全措施已经不能满足现代网络安全技术的需要,因此网络安全措施也应该随着网络的发展不断改进,进一步完善客票系统的安全技术,为客票系统更好的服务人民奠定基础。

方案部署

1采用永达SOC方案,对资源进行整体分析,构建统一目标的安全网络,划分以铁道部客票中心、各大铁路局和车站的客票中心为核心的安全区域,在整合的平台,同一界面,跨级对所有设备进行配置、监控,统一设置安全策略和事件响应机制,达到了资源和效率的平衡。

2对售票业务流程进行安全再造,利用自主研发的安全通讯软件,永达SOC 方案对所有售票终端和安全部件之间的联系信息都进行加密,保证数据传输的安全性。

3各售票终端安装永达安全代理软件和认证U-KEY ,用户经由集中认证系统的身份认证,登录操作系统,按照核定权限进行售票等操作。同时永达安全代理软件可以有效保护售票终端,主动防御恶意软件和木马、病毒等的攻击,彻底解决终端安全问题。

4永达SOC完善的产品链,主动式的网络管理架构,实现了对信息系统的安全风险评估,通过对安全事件的自动处理,有效的降低了安全威胁。

5永达SOC方案的日志、审计系统使得所有的用户的系统操作都有据可查,并且可以对黑客攻击进行模拟重现,为决策管理提供更直观的数据。

方案优势

方案的功能和性能设计上充分考虑了业务系统应用需要,在业务和安全之间实现了统一管理、统一策略、统一目标,对资源进行整体规划,避免了资源争用现象的出现,提高了系统整体运营效率

通过强大的安全知识库,策略库等,在对系统进行有效风险评估的基础上,可以对安全事件进行自动处理,并进行自动预警以及自动应急响应,保障了系统长时间可靠运行和效率

首次对信息安全技术的管理核心“人”的行为进行了规范,人性化的用户逻辑划分功能使得各管理用户的登陆、操作权限皆得到完好的控制,确保安全管理流程和相关数据透明化,通过用户与行为的关联,保证用户对自己的行为负责

永达SOC方案通过主动式的防御,持续化的安全服务、多保障协同的管理模式,有效的控制了信息安全风险,彻底解决了信息安全问题

全面支持已部署的安全设备与系统,为用户提供了透明的统一管理方法,彻底解决了超大规模复杂网络内信息资产种类多、系统繁、配置难的问题

对业务工作流程的安全进化,实现了对业务操作的监测,确保了数据传输的安全。系统整体规划、建设,在不影响原有系统运行的情况下可以快速服务于信息安全系统