Y&D Electronics’ Debut in the First Digital Communications Development Forum and Products Exhibition on Forest Fire-Prevention

2017- 12- 26

Forest fire prevention communication system is one of the key construction contents stipulated in the "National Forest Fire-Prevention Plan (2016-2025)". In order to promote the implementation of industry standards for digital communication, speed up sci-tech progress in digital communications and upgrade the national forest fire-prevention communication level, the First Digital Communications Development Forum and Products Exhibition on Forest Fire-Prevention was successfully held in Hangzhou International Expo Center from December 7 to December 8, 2017.

Y&D Electronics’ millimeter wave communications equipment and other products debuted in the exhibition. The MMW communication equipment solution for forest fire-prevention communication, can effectively solve current problems in forest-prevention, such as monitoring for large forest area, wired monitoring is difficult to implement, optical fiber or 4G monitoring is costly and other difficulties, for relay transmission of MMW wireless communication can transmit for a distance of 100 kilometers. Its large bandwidth supports real-time high-definition video backhaul to the monitoring center. Its high bandwidth, long distance, low latency, easy installation and other features provide real-time, high-definition monitoring images. It realizes real-time monitoring and security prevention of forest resources through wireless monitoring.

Mr. Liu Zhi, the Vice President and Mr. Chen Zhichun, the General Manager of Y&D attended relevant meetings. With extensive consultation and in-depth discussions with other professionals, they accumulated experiences and scientific basis for decision-making of Y&D to carry out construction of forest fire-prevention communication project.

Purchase Hotline400-884-0006

Purchase , Pre-Sales , Products Consultation , Solutions

Consultation and Complaint

For Purchase Consultation , Advice and Complaint , We will reply within 1 workday

永达电子亮相首届森林防火数字通信产品展示会

2017- 12- 26

森林防火通信系统是《全国森林防火规划(2016-2025)》中规定的重点建设内容之一,为全力推动数字通信相关行业标准落实,加快森林防火数字通信科技进步,提升全国森林防火通信水平,全国首届森林防火数字通信发展高峰论坛暨产品展示会于2017年12月7日—8日在杭州国际博览中心成功举办。

深圳市永达电子信息股份有限公司携毫米波通信设备等产品参加了此次展会。我司毫米波通信设备在森林防火通信中的应用方案,能有效解决当前森林防火监控区域大,有线监控难实施、光纤或4G监控成本高等难点。毫米波无线通信为解决以上防火监控难点,可以通过毫米波中继传输的方式传输上100公里的距离。大带宽可以满足监控点实时高清视频的回传到监控中心。毫米波设备所具备的高带宽、远距离、延迟低、易安装等特性,为森林防火提供了实时、高清晰的监控图像。通过无线监控的方式对森林资源进行实时监控和安全预防。

另外,我司副总裁刘智、陈志春等人还参加了同期进行的森林防火数字通信发展高峰论坛的相关会议,通过会上会下的互动交流,就森林防火通信的各个专业领域与专业人士进行了广泛咨询和深入研讨,为我司开展森林防火通信系统项目建设积累了科学决策依据和经验借鉴。

咨询反馈

购买咨询400- 884- 0006

购买、售前、产品咨询、解决方案

产品咨询与投诉

购买咨询、建议或投诉,1个工作日响应