"Y&D Smart Made" in the 15th China International Software and Information Services Fair

2017-06-22

The 15th China International Software and Information Services Fair opened at 9:00, June 15, 2017 in Dalian World Expo Plaza. With the theme of "new IT, new ecology, new energy", the fair covers an area of 30,000 m2. More than 750 manufacturers from over 20 countries, including the United States, Canada, Germany, Japan and South Korea, attended the fair and conducted business negotiations.

(Picture: CISIS Entrance)

As China's only state-level software trade fair, one of the biggest highlights of the fair is innovative technology products focusing on "new IT", which include Y&D’s "mosaic quantum computing system", "trusted firecloud" and "software-defined database". Y&D’s products attracted attentions of businessmen from around the world with their advanced technology, high efficiency and high reliability.

In order to help participants have more intuitive understanding of the technical features of Y&D’s products, Y&D set up a dedicated physical display area in its exhibition booth. Y&D’s mimic quantum computing system provides a strong computing power support for the industry's large data analysis and high-performance computing applications, and trusted firecloud establishes a "controllable" in-depth defense security system for enterprises and institutions, and its the asynchronous parallel computing system and distributed storage technology of its software-defined database help enterprises to achieve PB-class storage and a strong processing power for real-time search, which left deep impression to participants in the fair.

(Picture: Booth of Y&D)

In recent years, China's IT technology is changing and developing rapidly, from which China's enterprises and institutions have gained benefits, meanwhile, their information security is facing severe challenges. Technological progress has higher requirements for China's data storage and processing. In such circumstance, Y&D has devoted a lot of manpower and material resources to R & D. Its achievements, the "Fictitious Quantum Computing System", "Trusted Fire Cloud" and "Software Definition Database" are gained under R & D for several years. The three achievements have been applied to provide services for government departments, institutions and enterprises. Their unique technical features will fully meet the partners’ needs in the aspects of information security and big data.

(Picture: Bankers consult Software Define Database Details)

Y&D has long been committed to network security and advanced computing, focusing on the areas of e-government, rail transportation and smart city. For more than ten years, Y&D has been undertaking nationwide systems engineering projects with large-scale network node control.

From the center to the terminal, from the LAN to WAN, from support to application, there are computing, communications and storage security challenges in large-scale heterogeneous heterogeneous environment. In such condition, Y&D constantly handles computing security issues in the aspects of business, network, host, end port, data, adhering to the principle of "Security depends on control". Based on virtualization, cloud computing, big data and other technologies, Y&D launches a series of intelligent security products to support cyberspace security, management and evaluation.

(Picture: Y&D Reception)

“永达智造”闪耀国际第十五届软交会

2017- 06- 22

2017年6月15日9:00,第十五届中国国际软件和信息服务交易会在大连世界博览广场隆重开幕,本届展会主题为“新IT、新生态、新动能”,规模3万平方米,来自美国、加拿大、德国、日本、韩国等20余个国家和地区及国内的750多家厂商参会并进行商务洽谈。

(图:软交会会场入口)

作为中国唯一的国家级软件交易会,本届软交会最大亮点之一是聚焦“新IT”的创新技术产品。其中永达电子携旗下“拟态量子计算体系”、“可信防火云”及“软件定义数据库”亮相交易会,其技术的先进性、高效率与高可靠性吸引了来自世界各地与会商家的极大关注,获得与会人员的强烈反响。

为了让与会人员更直观地了解永达技术功能特点,永达展区专门设置了现场实体展示以供体验。与会人员纷纷表示,永达拟态量子计算体系为业界大数据分析和高性能计算应用提供了强大的算力支持,可信防火云为企事业单位构建了“可管可控”纵深防御的安全体系,软件定义数据库中的异步并行计算体系与分布式存储等技术助力企业达到PB级存储及实时搜索的强大处理能力,一致认为永达电子在大数据与信息安全方面的技术处于世界前列,给人留下了深刻印象。

(图:永达展区人流络绎不绝)

近年来,我国IT技术日新月异、迅猛发展,我国各企事业单位在从中获益的同时,信息安全也面临严峻挑战,同时,技术的进步也对我国数据存储与处理提出了更高要求。针对上述情况,永达电子耗费大量人力物力投入研发,“拟态量子计算体系”、“可信防火云”与“软件定义数据库”作为其中永达最有代表性的三项创新研究成果,研发阶段历时数年之久,目前已开始为政府部门、事业单位及企业提供应用服务,其独特的技术特点将全方位满足合作商在信息安全与大数据方面的需求。

(图:银行业人士咨询软件定义数据库详情)

深圳市永达电子信息股份有限公司,长期以来致力于网络安全与先进计算,深耕于电子政务、轨道交通和智慧城市领域。十余年来,承担建设了覆盖全国,具有较大规模网络节点管控实例的系统工程。从中心到终端,从内网到外网,从支撑到应用,面对大规模异质异构环境下的计算、通信和存储等安全挑战,以“安全重在管控”的思想,不断处理着业务、网络、主机、末端、数据等各层面的计算安全问题,基于虚拟化、云计算、大数据等各项技术,形成了系列化的智能安全产品,为网络空间安全的防护、管理与测评提供了坚实的技术支撑。

(图:永达前台)