Annual Meeting 2017 of Shenzhen Y&D Electronic Information Co., Ltd. was successfully held

2018- 01- 30

At 5 pm on January 20th, 2018, Shenzhen Y&D Electronic Information Co., Ltd. Annual Meeting 2017 was held at the Haijing Jiatu Hotel on the 10th floor with the theme of “creating, sharing, and harvesting”. Nearly 200 guests at the scene gathered together to enjoy a feast.

Before the meeting, the senior executives shared the annual summary of year 2017 and the annual plan of year 2018. In the past year, we had a hard time, also made achievements. In the face of 2018, we are full of passion.

After sharing, the evening kicked off with a passionate dance. Qi Jianhuai, chairman of the company, extended cordial greetings and New Year wishes to all the employees of Y&D Electronics. At the same time, he also fully affirmed the company’s achievements and indicated problems in 2017, encouraged all employees in the company to be bold in innovation in 2018, forge ahead and create even more brilliant achievements.

At the evening party, the employees of each department made various performances that made people laughing and feel happy. They dance, sing, perform sketch and play,etc.,There are also lucky draws and games during the party. The awards, fourth prizes, third prizes, second prizes, first prizes and even special prizes were drawn, and the climaxes of the evening parties continues. The gathering not only brought cheers and laughter to everyone, but also brought colleagues closer to each other, which shows the joy and harmony of Y&D family.

Along with the rhythm of "Eternal Memory", the entire annual meeting ended in a harmonious, warm and happy atmosphere. Saying goodbye to the impressive 2017, ushering in the hopeful 2018. Looking ahead to the new year, Y&D will continue to consolidate and strengthen the existing foundation and status in the field of network information security, big data, industrial control and millimeter wave communications, and continue to forge ahead with innovation, and commit to the technology innovation and product research for advanced computing systems and advanced computing methods, to build a trust-able Y&D brand. At the moment of new year, Let’s go hand in hand to create a beautiful tomorrow of Y&D.

Purchase Hotline400-884-0006

Purchase , Pre-Sales , Products Consultation , Solutions

Consultation and Complaint

For Purchase Consultation , Advice and Complaint , We will reply within 1 workday

2017深圳永达电子信息股份有限公司年会圆满落幕

2018- 01- 30

冬去春来,辞旧迎新,2018年1月20日下午五点,“创造、分享、收获”——2017年度深圳市永达电子信息股份有限公司年会在深圳海景嘉途酒店10楼海量厅隆重举行。现场近200位员工嘉宾欢聚一堂,共享盛宴。冬去春来,辞旧迎新,2018年1月20日下午五点,“创造、分享、收获、共赢”——2017年度深圳市永达电子信息股份有限公司年会在深圳海景嘉途酒店10楼海量厅隆重举行。现场近200位员工嘉宾欢聚一堂,共享盛宴。

晚会前,各高管对2017年度工作总结及2018年度工作计划做了分享,在过去的一年里我们微笑过、艰难过、也收获过;面对2018,我们满怀憧憬,激情澎湃。

工作分享后,晚会在激情四射的开场舞蹈中拉开帷幕,公司董事长戚建淮向永达电子全体员工致以亲切的问候和美好的新年祝愿,同时也对公司2017年取得的成绩给予了充分的肯定并指出工作中存在的问题,鼓励公司全体员工在2018年勇于创新,开拓进取,创造更加辉煌的成绩。

晚会上,各部门员工带来了形式各异、让人目不暇接的表演:舞蹈、唱歌、小品、弹唱等节目;丰富多彩,精彩纷呈,晚会过程中还穿插了抽奖环节和游戏环节,随着五等奖、四等奖、三等奖、二等奖、一等奖乃至特等奖的抽取,不断掀起晚会的高潮。晚会不仅给大家带来了欢声笑语,同时也让同事之间彼此的心更加贴近。公司高管与员工亲情互动、激动人心的抽奖活动,歌声、掌声、欢呼声一直在会场上空荡漾。整场晚会高潮迭起,呈现出永达电子这个大家庭的欢乐和谐。

伴随着《难忘今宵》的节奏,整个年会在和谐、温馨、欢乐的气氛中圆满结束。告别成绩斐然的2017,迎来了充满希望的2018。展望新的一年,永达电子将继续巩固加强目前在网络信息安全、大数据、工业控制及毫米波通讯领域的已有基础和地位,持续开拓创新,致力于先进计算体系与先进计算方法的创新性技术与产品研究,打造值得用户信赖的永达品牌。新的一年,新的起点,让我们携手并进,一同创造永达电子的美好明天!

咨询反馈

购买咨询400- 884- 0006

购买、售前、产品咨询、解决方案

产品咨询与投诉

购买咨询、建议或投诉,1个工作日响应